U13 - U13-1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Apr. 03, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM DCC Dry Pad
Dow Centennial Centre Tue, Apr. 09, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM DCC Dry Pad
Dow Centennial Centre Thu, Apr. 11, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM DCC Dry Pad
Dow Centennial Centre Mon, Apr. 15, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM DCC Soccer Pitch
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Apr. 17, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM DCC Soccer Pitch
Dow Centennial Centre Mon, Apr. 22, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM DCC Soccer Pitch
Dow Centennial Centre Tue, Apr. 23, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Dry Pad Half Floor with U13W
Dow Centennial Centre Sun, Apr. 28, 2024 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM DCC Dry Pad
Dow Centennial Centre Thu, May. 02, 2024 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM DCC Dry Pad
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, May. 08, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM DCC Soccer Pitch
Dow Centennial Centre Mon, May. 13, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM DCC Dry Pad
Dow Centennial Centre Tue, May. 14, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM DCC Dry Pad
Dow Centennial Centre Tue, May. 21, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM DCC Soccer Pitch
Dow Soccer Field Tue, May. 28, 2024 5:00 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, May. 29, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM DCC Dry Pad
Dow Centennial Centre Mon, Jun. 03, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM DCC Dry Pad

Thank you to our sponsors

Upcoming Games


Rebels U13-1 @ Rock U13-1

Sun, Jun. 02, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM

Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place


Raiders U13-1 @ Rebels U13-1

Tue, Jun. 04, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM

Dow Centennial Centre


Rams U13-1 @ Rebels U13-1

Thu, Jun. 06, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM

Dow Centennial Centre


Titans U13-3 @ Rebels U13-1

Tue, Jun. 11, 2024 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM

Dow Centennial Centre


Upcoming Practices


Dow Centennial Centre

Wed, May. 29, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

DCC Dry Pad


Dow Centennial Centre

Mon, Jun. 03, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

DCC Dry Pad


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information