Rebels' Twitter Feed
Social Media Links
Proud Sponsors






Welcome to the website for the Fort Saskatchewan Rebels!


REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN!  Click here to register.


 Drop-In Monday nights!  More info here



The Rebels are proud to support 2 major initiatives:




  • Successful RMLL draft for Rebel players!
  • Looking for more pictures from the 2015 season.  Please send your photos to
  • Interested in coaching a team for the 2016 season? CLICK HERE  for clinic and contact information.