Executives


Vacant

President

president.rebels@gmail.com


Tyler Reimer

Vice President

vp.rebels@gmail.com


Jody Chaba

Registrar

register.rebels@gmail.com


Linda Kennedy

Treasurer

rebelstreasurer@gmail.com


Chelsea Tilbury

Secretary

secretary.rebels@gmail.com


Adrienne Little

Equipment Manager

equipment.rebels@gmail.com


Bill Kelly

Coach Director

coaching.rebels@gmail.com


Jeff Greenwood

Discipline

discipline.rebels@gmail.com


Jeff Greenwood

Facilities

rebelsfacilities@gmail.com


Cory Grismer

Girls Director

girls@fortsaskrebels.com


Dave McGarva

Rebels Jr Lacrosse Club

dave@mcgarva.ca


Thank you to our sponsors

Upcoming Events


Feb. 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Drop In Lacrosse
Dow Centennial Centre - Soccer Pitch
Get your sticks out and get your skills up...

read more »


Mar. 04, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Lacrosse Equipment Swap Meet
DCC
Lacrosse Equipment Swap Meet

read more »


Mar. 04, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Drop In Lacrosse
Dow Centennial Centre - Soccer Pitch
Get your sticks out and get your skills up...

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.