U13 - Rebels U13-1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Dow Centennial Centre Tue, Apr. 04, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM DCC Soccer Pitch
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Apr. 12, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM DCC Soccer Pitch
Dow Centennial Centre Thu, Apr. 13, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM DCC Soccer Pitch
JRC Tue, Apr. 18, 2023 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Mon, Apr. 24, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM DCC Soccer Pitch
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Apr. 26, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM DCC Dry Pad Arena
JRC Thu, Apr. 27, 2023 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, May. 03, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM DCC Dry Pad Arena
Dow Centennial Centre Thu, May. 04, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
JRC Wed, May. 10, 2023 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, May. 17, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM DCC Soccer Pitch
JRC Wed, May. 24, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
JRC Tue, May. 30, 2023 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Jun. 05, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Fort Saskatchewan Sportsplex Arena Mon, Jun. 12, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
JRC Tue, Jun. 20, 2023 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Thank you to our sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information