U15 Women - Rebels U15W-1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Dow Centennial Centre Thu, Apr. 06, 2023 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM DCC Dry Pad Arena
Dow Centennial Centre Wed, Apr. 12, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM DCC Soccer Pitch
Dow Centennial Centre Sun, Apr. 16, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM DCC Soccer Pitch
Dow Centennial Centre Mon, Apr. 17, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM DCC Dry Pad Arena
JRC Mon, Apr. 24, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Thu, Apr. 27, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM DCC Dry Pad Arena. Shared Practice with U13F.
Dow Centennial Centre Thu, May. 04, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM DCC Dry Pad Arena
Dow Centennial Centre Mon, May. 08, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM DCC Dry Pad Arena
JRC Wed, May. 10, 2023 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Dow Centennial Centre Tue, May. 16, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM DCC Soccer Pitch
JRC Wed, May. 24, 2023 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
JRC Tue, May. 30, 2023 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
JRC Thu, Jun. 08, 2023 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
JRC Tue, Jun. 13, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
JRC Thu, Jun. 15, 2023 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Thank you to our sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information