Rebels' Twitter Feed
Social Media Links
Proud Sponsors

 

     

 

                                                             

 

General inquiries - fortsaskrebels@gmail.com

Chris Greenaway, President

 

2016 - 2017 Rebels Executive

 

Elected
President Chris Greenaway president.rebels@gmail.com
Vice-President Bill Kelly vp.rebels@gmail.com
Treasurer VACANT rebelstreasurer@gmail.com
Secretary VACANT secretary.rebels@gmail.com
Registrar Amanda-Lynn McIntyre
register.rebels@gmail.com
Equipment Manager Tyler Reimer equipment.rebels@gmail.com
     
     
  Appointed  
Past President Cory Grismer  
Coach Director Bill Kelly coaching.rebels@gmail.com
Discipline Bill Kelly discipline.rebels@gmail.com
Facilities Jeff Greenwood rebelsfacilities@gmail.com
MSA Rep Vacant president.rebels@gmail.com
Rebels Junior Club Kevin Parker kevin64parker64@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Melanie Kruhlak volunteer.rebels@gmail.com 
Webmaster Vacant  
     
 

 

Mailing Address

PO Box 3071

Fort Saskatchewan, AB 
T8L 2T1


Deliveries

10013 96A Avenue

Fort Saskatchewan, AB

T8L 1P9