Rebels' Twitter Feed
Social Media Links
Proud Sponsors

 

     

 

                                                             

 

General inquiries - fortsaskrebels@gmail.com

Cory Grismer, President 780-699-6739

 

2016 - 2017 Rebels Executive

 

Elected
President Cory Grismer president.rebels@gmail.com
Vice-President Ernie Smith vp.rebels@gmail.com
Treasurer VACANT rebelstreasurer@gmail.com
Secretary Rhonda Spears secretary.rebels@gmail.com
Registrar Amanda-Lynn McIntyre
register.rebels@gmail.com
Equipment Manager Tyler Reimer equipment.rebels@gmail.com
     
     
  Appointed  
50/50 Cathwyn Philpott cathwynlp70@hotmail.com
Coach Director Bill Kelly coaching.rebels@gmail.com
Discipline Bill Kelly discipline.rebels@gmail.com
Facilities Jeff Greenwood rebelsfacilities@gmail.com
Girls Director Ernie Smith vp.rebels@gmail.com
Minor Box Director Vacant president.rebels@gmail.com
MSA Rep Vacant president.rebels@gmail.com
Rebels Junior Club Kevin Parker kevin64parker64@gmail.com
Tournament Coordinator Kristen Boelsgaard  
Volunteer Coordinator Melanie Kruhlak volunteer.rebels@gmail.com 
Webmaster Vacant  
     
     
Level Directors
Mini-Tyke Vacant fortsaskrebels@gmail.com
Tyke Vacant fortsaskrebels@gmail.com
Novice Vacant fortsaskrebels@gmail.com
PeeWee Vacant fortsaskrebels@gmail.com
Bantam Vacant fortsaskrebels@gmail.com
Midget Vacant fortsaskrebels@gmail.com